Jeff Robberson
President
541.382.4521 ext.129
jeff@robberson.com










Ben Nolan
Collision Center Manager
541.318.5493 ext. 204
bnolan@robberson.com









Duane Fuerstenau
Service Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 130
service@robberson.com









Steve Sheppard
General Sales Manager
541382.4521 ext.127
steve@robberson.com










Joe Mitchell
General Sales Manager - Prineville
541.447.6820 ext. 302
jmitchell@robberson.com





Debbie Anderson
Controller
541.382.4521 ext.123
danderson@robberson.com




Steve DeVere
Sales Manager
541.382.4521 ext 155
sdevere@robberson.com



Sean Spensley
Sales Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 210
sspensley@robberson.com




Leslie Seaton
Customer Service Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 137
lseaton@robberson.com


Tamara Weber
Human Resources Manager
541.382.4521 ext.132
tweber@robberson.com

Steve Erne
Parts Manager
541.382.4521 ext.144
serne@robberson.com





Miro Garaj
Marketing Manager
541.382.4521ext. 131
miro@robberson.com


Chris Ginsbach

Parts Manager - Prineville

541.447.6820 ext. 320

cginsbach@robberson.com







Jack Coumas
Mazda Sales Manager
541.382.4521 ext.107
jcoumas@robberson.com








Joe Conte
Finance Manager
541.382.4521 ext.122
jconte@robberson.com



Tim Long

Finance Manager

541.382.4521 ext.134

tlong@robberson.com




Matt Schmitz
Fleet Manager
541.280.3105 
mschmitz@robberson.com


Beverly Hall
Internet Sales
541-382-4521 ext. 162 
bhall@robberson.com 


Kaitlin Manning
Internet Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 160
kmanning@robberson.com 


Bob Kelly
Commercial Account Manager
503-789-2693
rkelly@robberson.com






Gabriel Rosenthal
Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext.136
grosenthal@robberson.












Bill Macy
Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext. 124
bmacy@robberson.com











Ben Enyart

Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext.163
benyart@robberson.com







Mark Philbrook

Sales Advisor

541.382.4521 ext. 133

mphilbrook@robberson.com







Tim Schroeder
Mazda Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 161

tshroeder@robberson.com







Larry Russell
Sales Advisor
Office: 541.312.3986 ext.214

lrussell@robberson.com














Sean Stiff
Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext.148
sstiff@robberson.com










Brian Couraud
Sales Advisor
541.312.3986 ext.212




Jason Condel

Sales / Finance Manager
PRINEVILLE
541.447.6820 ext.304
jcondel@robberson.com










Will Bradley

Sales Advisor- PRINEVILLE
541.447.6820 ext. 303
wbradley@robberson.com







Patrick Kelley

Sales Advisor

541.312.3986 ext.213
kelley@robberson.com










Sales Consultant
Chelanie Pierce
541-447-6820 ext 314
cpierce@robberson.com

Prineville Dealership