Robberson Team

 

Jeff Robberson 
President
541.382.4521 ext.129
jeff@robberson.com








 

Ben Nolan
Collision Center Manager
541.318.5493 ext. 204
bnolan@robberson.com






 
 

Duane Fuerstenau
Service Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 130
service@robberson.com







 

Steve Sheppard 
General Sales Manager
541382.4521 ext.127
steve@robberson.com 







 
 

Joe Mitchell
General Sales Manager - Prineville
541.447.6820 ext. 302
jmitchell@robberson.com



 

Debbie Anderson
Controller
541.382. 4521 ext.123
danderson@robberson.com


 

Steve DeVere
Sales Manager
541.382. 4521 ext 155
sdevere@robberson.com

  

Sean Spensley
Sales Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 210
sspensley@robberson.com


  

Leslie Seaton
Customer Service Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 137
lseaton@robberson.com 
  

Tamara Weber
Human Resources Manager
541.382.4521 ext.132
tweber@robberson.com

  

Steve Erne
Parts Manager
541.382.4521 ext.144
serne@robberson.com


  
 

Miro Garaj
Marketing Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 131
miro@robberson.com


Chris Ginsbach

Parts Manager - Prineville

541.447.6820 ext. 320

cginsbach@robberson.com






 
Jack Coumas
Mazda Sales Manager
5413824521 ext.107
jcoumas@robberson.com



 


  

Joe Conte
Finance Manager
541.382.4521 ext.133
jconte@robberson.com



 

Tim Long

Finance Manager

541-382-4521

tlong@robberson.com


  

Matt Schmitz
Fleet Manager
541.280.3105
mschmitz@robberson.com 
 

Beverly Hall
Internet Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 162
bhall@robberson.com  
 

Kaitlin Manning
Internet Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 160
kmanning@robberson.com  


 
Larry Russell
 Fleet 
Office: 541-382-4521 ext.135

lrussell@robberson.com



  

Gabriel Rosenthal
Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext.163
grosenthal@robberson.










 

Bill Macy
Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext. 124
bmacy@robberson.com










  

Ben Enyart

Sales Advisor 
541.382.4521 ext. 163
benyart@robberson.com







Mark Philbrook

Sales Advisor

5413824521

mphilbrook@robberson.com






 
Tim Schroeder
Mazda Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 161

tshroeder@robberson.com


 






 Patrick Kelley
Mazda Sales

541.382.4521
kelley@robberson.com












 
Sean Stiff
Sales Advisor
5413824521 ext.148
sstiff@robberson.com










Brian Couraud 
Sales Advisor
5413123986 ext.214




 Jason Condel 

Sales / Finance Manager
PRINEVILLE 
 
541-447-6820 ext.304
jcondel@robberson.com










  Will Bradley

Sales Advisor- PRINEVILLE 
541.447.6820 ext. 303
wbradley@robberson.com






 

 







 




 


 
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
; ;