undefined

Jeff Robbersonundefined
President
541.382.4521 ext.129
jeff@robberson.com








undefined

Ben Nolan
Collision Center Manager
541.318.5493 ext. 204
bnolan@robberson.com






undefined
undefined

Duane Fuerstenau
Service Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 130
service@robberson.com







undefined

Steve Sheppardundefined
General Sales Manager
541382.4521 ext.127
steve@robberson.comundefined







undefined
undefined

Joe Mitchell
General Sales Manager - Prineville
541.447.6820 ext. 302
jmitchell@robberson.com



undefined

Debbie Anderson
Controller
541.382.4521 ext.123
danderson@robberson.com


undefined

Steve DeVere
Sales Manager
541.382.4521 ext 155
sdevere@robberson.com

undefinedundefined

Sean Spensley
Sales Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 210
sspensley@robberson.com


undefinedundefined

Leslie Seaton
Customer Service Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 137
lseaton@robberson.comundefined
undefinedundefined

Tamara Weber
Human Resources Manager
541.382.4521 ext.132
tweber@robberson.com

undefinedundefined

Steve Erne
Parts Manager
541.382.4521 ext.144
serne@robberson.com


undefinedundefined
undefined

Miro Garaj
Marketing Manager
541.382.4521undefinedext. 131
miro@robberson.com


Chris Ginsbach

Parts Manager - Prineville

541.447.6820 ext. 320

cginsbach@robberson.com






undefined
Jack Coumas
Mazda Sales Manager
541.382.4521 ext.107
jcoumas@robberson.com



undefined


undefinedundefined

Joe Conte
Finance Manager
541.382.4521 ext.122
jconte@robberson.com



undefined

Tim Long

Finance Manager

541.382.4521 ext.134

tlong@robberson.com


undefinedundefined

Matt Schmitz
Fleet Manager
541.280.3105 ext. 135
mschmitz@robberson.comundefined
undefined

Beverly Hall
Internet Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 162
bhall@robberson.com undefined
undefined

Kaitlin Manning
Internet Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 160
kmanning@robberson.com undefined
undefined

Bob Kellyundefined
CommercialundefinedAccount Manager
503-789-2693
rkelly@robberson.com




undefinedundefined

Gabriel Rosenthal
Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext.136
grosenthal@robberson.










undefined

Bill Macy
Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext. 124
bmacy@robberson.com










undefinedundefined

Ben Enyart

Sales Advisorundefined
541.382.4521 ext.163
benyart@robberson.com







Mark Philbrook

Sales Advisor

541.382.4521 ext. 133

mphilbrook@robberson.com






undefined
Tim Schroeder
Mazda Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 161

tshroeder@robberson.com


undefined




undefined
Larry Russell
Sales Advisorundefined
Office: 541.312.3986 ext.214

lrussell@robberson.com













undefined
Sean Stiff
Sales Advisor
541.382.4521 ext.148
sstiff@robberson.com










Brian Couraudundefined
Sales Advisor
541.312.3986 ext.212




undefinedJason Condelundefined

Sales / Finance Manager
PRINEVILLEundefined
undefined
541.447.6820 ext.304
jcondel@robberson.com










undefinedundefinedWill Bradley

Sales Advisor- PRINEVILLEundefined
541.447.6820 ext. 303
wbradley@robberson.com






undefined

undefinedPatrick Kelley

Sales Advisor

541.312.3986 ext.213
kelley@robberson.com








undefined

undefined
Sales Consultantundefined
Chelanie Pierceundefined
541-447-6820 ext 314
cpierce@robberson.com

Prineville Dealershipundefined





undefined


undefined
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined
undefinedundefinedundefinedundefined