2100 N.E. 3rd Street
Directions Bend, OR 97701

  • Bend : (541) 382-4521
  • Prineville : (541) 447-6820
  • Bend Pre-owned: (541) 312-3986

Robberson Team

 

Jeff Robberson 
President
541.382.4521 ext.129
jeff@robberson.com








 

Ben Nolan
Collision Center Manager
541.318.5493 ext. 204
bnolan@robberson.com






 
 

Duane Fuerstenau
Service Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 130
service@robberson.com







 

John Younger
General Sales Manager
541382.4521 ext.127
jyounger@robberson.com 







 
 

Joe Mitchell
General Sales Manager - Prineville
541.447.6820 ext. 302
jmitchell@robberson.com



 

Debbie Anderson
Controller
541.382. 4521 ext.123
danderson@robberson.com


 

Steve DeVere
Sales Manager
541.382. 4521 ext 155
sdevere@robberson.com

  

Sean Spensley
Sales Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 210
sspensley@robberson.com


  

Leslie Seaton
Customer Service Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 137
lseaton@robberson.com 
  

Tamara Weber
Human Resources Manager
541.382.4521 ext.132
tweber@robberson.com

 

  

Ron Boone
Fleet Manager
541.382.4521 ext.135
rboone@robberson.com


 

Tyrone McCullough
Service Manager - Prineville
541.447.6820 ext.307
tmccullough@robberson.com
 

Aaron McCann
Finance Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 122
amccann@robberson.com  

Chris Ginsbach

Parts Manager - Prineville

541.447.6820 ext. 320

cginsbach@robberson.com

  

Miro Garaj
Marketing Manager
541.382.4521 ext. 131
miro@robberson.com 
  

Matt Schmitz
Commercial Account Manager
541.280.3105
mschmitz@robberson.com 
 

Beverly Hall
Internet Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 162
bhall@robberson.com  
 

Kaitlin Manning
Internet Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 160
kmanning@robberson.com  

  

Bill Macy
Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 124
bmacy@robberson.com
  

Gabriel Rosenthal
Sales
541.382.4521 ext.163
grosenthal@robberson.com 
 

Joe Conte
Sales
541.382.4521 ext.133
jconte@robberson.com  
 

Fred Jorge
Sales
541.382.4521 ext.136
fjorge@robberson.com  
  

Ben Enyart

Sales Consultant
541.382.4521 ext. 163
benyart@robberson.com 



   

Larry Russell
Pre-Owned Sales
541.312.3986
lrussell@robberson.com
 

 

Adam Skinner
Pre-Owned Sales
541.312.3986 ext.214
askinner@robberson.com  
 

Dale Hayden
Pre-Owned Sales
541.312.3986 ext.214

dhayden@robberson.com 
 
Tim Schroeder
Mazda Sales
541.382.4521 ext. 161
tschroeder@robberson.com


 Patrick Kelley
Mazda Sales

541.382.4521
kelley@robberson.com



  

Will Bradley
Sales Advisor- Finance Manager Prineville 
541.447.6820 ext. 303
wbradley@robberson.com
   

Mike Doolin
Sales - Prineville
541.447.6820 ext.314
mdoolin@robberson.com
  

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
Info
AdChoices